AAATF Staff Directory & Contact Page


Gwendolyn Velez
Executive Director
(612) 825-1137
(612) 825-2052 ext. 102
gvelez@aaatf.org

Linda Jones
Finance/Human Resource Manager
(612) 825-2052 ext. 104
ljones@aaatf.org

Peggy Darrett-Brewer
HIV Services Program Manager
(612) 825-2052 ext. 105
pbrewer@aaatf.org

Brenda Jackson
EHDI Program Manager
612-873-5795
Brenda.jackson@hcmed.org

Rosetta Hunt
HIV Case Manager
(612) 825-2052 ext. 107
rhunt@aaatf.org

Rose Crea
Outreach Education Coordinator
(612) 825-2052 ext. 109
rcrea@aaatf.org

Roberta Groening
Administrative Assistant
(612) 825-2052 ext. 111
rgroening@aaatf.org


Top