African American AIDS Task Force
Donor List

Individual Donors

Samuel Abelson
Chaka Adeyemi
Bravada Garrett-Akinsanya
Dr. Oge K. Aloze
Todd Barnes
Michael & Roberta Becchetti
Barbara Brion
JoAnn Boudreau
Curtis Brock
Ryan Brunson
Aimee Bryant
D Bushing
Charles Caldwell
Peggy Darrett-Brewer
Reneka Evans
Kathryn Gagnon
Joellen Hall
Kathy Hegna
Margaret Ann Hennen
Mary Ellen Hennen
Dan Hiesler
Pam Hopf
Terrance Hudson
Donetta Jackson
Linda Jones
Evelyn Kebaya
Douglas Kress
Patrick May
Ted May
Phillip Miner
Nicholas Metchalf
Sarah Armwood-Moses
Kelly O’Brien
Mary Potter
Mychael Rambo
Debra S. Riley
Dawn Selle
Kevin Sitter
Roderic Southall
Gregory Swenson
Anthony Taylor
Louis Taylor
Marilyn Useth
Gwendolyn Velez
Dale Watson
Dr. D. Williams
Tracey Williams
Kevin Winge
Derrick & Paris Menefee
Julia M. Wiseman

Corporations, Foundations, Churches
and Community Organizations

ADC Foundation
Alliant Technology Systems
Allison’s Accessories
Cicatelli Associates, Inc.
Christ the King Roman Catholic Church
Council on Crime & Justice
Friends Ministry
Hennepin County Children & Family Services
Hennepin County Human Services & Public Health Department
Hennepin County Medical Center
Indigenous Peoples Task Force
Jay & Rose Philips Family Fondation 
Minnesota Department of Health: Office of Minority and Multicultural Health
Minnesota Red Ribbon Ride
Mt. Olivet Baptist Church
Minneapolis Urban League
Open Arms of Minnesota
Oromo Community
Otto Bremer Foundation
Pfizer Foundation
Philanthrofund Foundation
The St. Paul Foundation
Somali Health Project
Spokesman Recorder Newspaper
St. Joan of Arc Roman Catholic Church
Minneapolis Foundation
U.S. Department of Health & Human Services